2021 Committee

PositionNamePhoneEmail
PresidentKirsty Turner0401 996 932president@gozebs.com
Vice President / Football DirectorSean Clark0431 609 880footydirector@gozebs.com
SecretaryAndrea Johannesensecretary@gozebs.com
TreasurerLindsey Lewistreasurer@gozebs.com
RegistrarMarc Smithregistrations@gozebs.com
Team Manager CoordinatorJane Barnes teammanagers@gozebs.com
MerchandiseJustin Wernhammerchandise@gozebs.com
Social Media and CommunicationsKate Hornsey comms@gozebs.com
Child Safety Officer Diana Coxchildsafety@gozebs.com
Sponsorship ManagerKylie Charltonsponsorship@gozebs.com
Property ManagerPhil Withington
Coaches' RepresentativeJoe Mandarino

Footy Department

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Vice President / Football DirectorSean Clark0431 609 880footydirector@gozebs.com
Director of CoachingTony Pucellatonypucella79@gozebs.com
Auskick Co-OrdinatorMichael Schuhauskick@gozebs.com