2019 Committee

PositionNamePhoneEmail
PresidentMatt Tuohey 0438 099 045president@gozebs.com
Vice President / Football DirectorSean Clark0431 609 880footydirector@gozebs.com
SecretaryKirsty Turner0401 996 932 secretary@gozebs.com
Treasurer Lindsey Lewistreasurer@gozebs.com
Team Manager CoordinatorJane Barnes teammanagers@gozebs.com
MerchandiseJustin Wernhammerchandise@gozebs.com
Social Media and CommunicationsKate Hornsey comms@gozebs.com
Child Safety Officer Kellie Haddrickchildsafety@gozebs.com
General CommitteeJoe Mandarino
Sponsorshipsponsorship@gozebs.com

Footy Department

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Vice President / Football DirectorSean Clark0431 609 880footydirector@gozebs.com
Director of CoachingTony Pucellatonypucella79@gozebs.com
Auskick Co-OrdinatorMichael Schuhauskick@gozebs.com